en fr
Elkmann perd ses paris mais sauve sa mise
L’averse est revenue pour la course 2 en fin de journée. Pas de doute, tous sont en pneus pluie.... Lire la suite
Superkart spectaculaire à Assen, pièges en série.
Le week-end du 17 & 18 août, le Superkart vivait un moment fort de la saison, le GP des Pays-Ba... Lire la suite
Assen perpétue le show Superkart
L’épreuve traditionnelle de Superkart d’Assen (Pays-Bas), également la plus populaire se tient... Lire la suite
Plusieurs pilotes à l’honneur en pré-bilan de Dijon
Le Champion de France est à nouveau l’Allemand Peter Elkmann. C’est son 5e titre après l’int... Lire la suite
Elkmann sans surprise, Bondier révélation, Sebastia performant
Carnet 2 : La quête des Trophées.Surprise, Jost est non partant à la 1re Course, réparant son ci... Lire la suite

Oulton Park saw the opening round of the 2009 BSA Division 1 Superkarts National Championship, and the 2nd round of the 250 National Gearbox Masters Series. It was a cold, but thankfully dry start to the day for qualifying, and although the rain did hit for race one, it had dried up once again for race two.

Results Provided by Timing Solutions Ltd

Gavin Bennett looked like a man on a mission in Qualifying, taking the overall and Div 1 class pole by nearly a full second ahead of GP plated Lee Harpham, battering the lap record in the process. Mark Owens was a further half second back in 3rd, followed by British Champion Dave Harvey. Harvey headed up a group of five drivers separated by half a second, including Trevor Roberts, Robert Chilcott, Paul Kennings and Malcolm Crowe. The 250 National class looked to have a good battle in store, with Jon Neville taking pole ahead of Masters Series leader James Tucker and James O'Reilly, with less than half a second splitting the three. Just over half a second further back was Paul Platt, the multiple 125 Open British Champion making his competitive debut in 250 out-qualifying Don Kennedy. Sam Moss was 6th fastest, two seconds back from Kennedy.

Race 1

With the rain coming down for race one, polesitter Bennett opted out of race one, fearing an incident which could affect his European Championship bid starting at Magny-Cours a few weeks later. It was left to Trevor Roberts to lead the pack into Old Hall, but he never re-emerged, having gone straight on. Dave Harvey was also out early, with Stu Parker and Lee Harpham out at half distance. At the flag, it was Mark Owens who came home first, half a minute clear of Carl Hulme, with Malcolm Crowe twenty seconds further back, although Paul Kennings wasn't far away from him come the chequered. 250 National saw all of the top five drivers fail to finish, the most disappointed must be Paul Platt, who at half distance found himself with a comfortable lead, but an off at Island Hairpin left him out. Mark Vaughan picked up the lead and took the win, the only 250 National driver on the lead lap. Darran Smith finished an excellent second, with rookie Toby Davies third, with Steve Burton and Andrew Dean separated by 0.048 at the line for fourth.

Race 2

Race two saw a re-enactment of the amazing battles of the 2007 250 National Championship battle between Gavin Bennett and Trevor Roberts, this time in the twins!! From the back of the grid, the duo battled their way through, and waged war! The lap record was obliterated, Bennett eventually took that, but it wasn't enough, as coming through Deer Leap for the final time it was Roberts who emerged first, arms aloft, claiming the win by half a second. Race one winner Mark Owens came home third place, Malcolm Crowe in fourth, and the two rivals for the 2008 Div 1 Championship, Dave Harvey and Paul Kennings were separated by a tenth and a half by the finish!! In 250 National, James Tucker came through from the back to lead comfortably, but on the final lap he lost four seconds due to an engine problem, and just pipped Jon Neville by six tenths at the end. Don Kennedy came home third place, seven seconds behind the leaders, with Sam Moss fourth, Toby Davies 5th and race one winner Vaughan in sixth.

Div 1:

1st) Mark Owens

2nd) Malcolm Crowe

3rd) Paul Kennings


1st) Mark Vaughan

2nd) Toby Davies

3rd) Darran Smith

Résults meeting

LE MANS 2019


Samedi  26 Octobre 2019

  • 09H10 à 09H30 Essais libres officiels - Official free time session (20')
  • 10H40 à 10H55 Essais chronomètrés 1 - Official time session 1 (15')
  • 13H50 à 14H05 Essais chronomètrés 2 - Official time session 2 (15')
  • Essais qualificatifs - Qualifying practice
  • 16H35 Course 1 - Race 1 (45km - 11 tours/11 laps)

Dimanche 27 Octobre 2019

  • 09H50 Course 2 - Race 2 (45km - 11 tours/11 laps)
  • 14H40 Course 3 - Race 3 (45km - 11 tours/11 laps)

Results booklet pdficon small



Championnat d'Europe CIK/FIA 2019

FIA Karting International Events2

Calendrier Superkart 2019

Numérotation 2019 toutes organisations

Lire la suite...

Championnat Eurosuperkart FFSA 2019


Calendrier Superkart 2019

Numérotation 2019 toutes organisations
Confirmation d'engagement

Lire la suite...

Championnat & Coupe de France 2019


Calendrier Superkart 2019

Numérotation 2019 toutes organisations
Confirmation d'engagement

Lire la suite...